Trivia Night

Gather your family and friends for an evening of fun and friendly competition!

CSC is excited to host our first virtual trivia night!
Team up and put your knowledge to the test with a mix of general questions!

COMEDY TONIGHT

Join us on Thursday, April 1st at 6pm PST | 7pm MST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST for this FREE virtual gameshow featuring a panel of your favorite celebrities and comedians compete for points and laughs!

During the show you’ll also have the opportunity to donate to your local participating CSC affiliate to help ensure no one faces cancer alone.
Root for your favorites and donate in this brand-new way to support CSC and Gilda’s Club!

Survivor's Summit

Survivor’s Summit is an annual event held in honor of all the Central Indiana residents who have been affected by a cancer diagnosis. Members of the Family of Survivors – which include cancer survivors, their families and friends, as well as caregivers and healthcare professionals – attend this meaningful event. This event focuses on educating survivors and their loved ones on survivorship care while also celebrating the lives of those who are thriving in spite of a cancer diagnosis, and honoring the memory of those who have lost their battle to cancer.

Stay tuned for this year’s virtual celebration, Survivor’s Summit Week 2021.

Laughing Matters

Laughing Matters is our annual comedy-themed fundraiser with a sell-out crowd! It is an evening of fun and entertainment with an emphasis on helping us raise much needed dollars to keep our programs of support, education, and hope free for those burdened by cancer.

Stay tuned for more information on Laughing Matters 2021.